Copper Valley Employee Directory

Administration and Supervisory Staff

Dave Dengel - Chief Executive Officer / General Manager
CVTC, CVW, CVS
ddengel@cvtc.org

Chris Spencer - Chief Financial Officer
CVTC, CVW, CVS
cspencer@cvtc.org

Rebecca Smith - HR and Executive Assistant
bsmith@cvtc.org

Tabitha Gregory - Chief Customer Relations Officer
tgregory@cvtc.org

Lon Rake - Valdez Plant Superintendent
lrake@cvtc.org

Bob Cyr - Glennallen Plant Superintendent
bcyr@cvtc.org

Mitch Vieu - Senior Manager Telecom Operations
mvieu@cvtc.org

Shilah Butler - Senior Manager Affiliate Operations
sbutler@cvtc.org

Joanne Winney - Director of Marketing
jwinney@cvtc.org

Shelly Steichen - Accounting Supervisor
ssteichen@cvtc.org

Laura Kompkoff - Accounting and Reporting Analyst
lkompkoff@cvtc.org

Amber McGee - Financial Controller
amcgee@cvtc.org

Jared Chase – Customer Service Supervisor
jchase@cvtc.org

Theresa McCain – Account Executive
tmccain@cvtc.org

Steve Brockman - Revenue Assurance Administrator
sbrockman@cvtc.org

Chris Mishmash- Wireless and Facilities Manager
cmishmash@cvtc.org

Eve Leonard - IT Manager
eleonard@cvtc.org

Bryan Fisher - Switching and Network Manager
bfisher@cvtc.org

Craft/Support Staff

Crista Andersen - Customer Billing Rep
Kelly Brown - Purchasing Assistant
Wendy Caldwell – Customer Service Rep

Sam Chavez - Network Engineer
Linc Craig - Telecommunications Technician
Karen Cummings - Accounting Assistant

Renee Ernster - CVW Technical Support Administrator
Linda Flint - Plant Records Clerk
Ron Fowler - Telecommunications Technician

Bill Gardner - Telecommunications Technician
Mike Gheen - Telecommunications Technician
Ivan Gillen - Customer Billing Rep

Adam Gilmore - System Administrator
Alexandria Harris – Accounting Assistant
Suanne Hart - Customer Service Rep

Chuck Harter - Telecommunications Tech
Jeff Hartwig - Telecommunications Technician
Melanie Hendrix - Customer Service Rep

Ryan Hunter - Facilities/Maintenance Assistant
Rebecca Jeffries - Customer Service Rep
Sheila Jordan - Plant Records Clerk

Sarah Jorgenson-Owen - CVS Tech II
David Lawrence - Information Systems Specialist
Shiloh Marshall - Customer Service Rep

Chris May - Systems Administrator
Jennie Needles - Engineering Operations Clerk
Kean Ownbey - Network Engineer

Marie Porritt - Customer Service Rep
Colt Radigan - CVS Tech II
Elizabeth Reiswig - Accounting Assistant

Shannon Saavedra - Plant Engineer
Wade Sampson - Telecommunications Foreman
Mark Shorten - Telecommunications Technician

Emily Skilbred - CVW Technical Support Clerk
Shelly Steichen - Accounting Assistant
Jackie Thomas - Customer Service Rep

Mike Turnbull - Telecommunications Technician
Joey Virgin - Telecommunications Technician
Ashley Wiley - Customer Billing Rep